German Advisory Council on the Environment

New composition of Environmental Council for 2016-2020 term of office

Date 2016.07.01

Sachverständigenrat für Umweltfragen (SRU) Sachverständigenrat für Umweltfragen (SRU) v. l. Prof. Claudia Hornberg (Chair), Prof. Wolfgang Köck, Prof. Annette Elisabeth Töller, Dr. Julia Hertin (Managing Director), Prof. Josef Settele, Prof. Claudia Kemfert (Vice Chair), Prof. Wolfgang Lucht, Prof. Christina Dornack

from left to right: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Vera Susanne Rotter, Prof. Dr. Claudia Kemfert, Prof. Dr. Claudia Hornberg, Prof. Dr. Manfred Niekisch, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lamia Messari-Becker, Prof. Dr. Christian Calliess, Dr. Julia Hertin, Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lucht.

Press Release

Use of cookies

Cookies help us to provide our services. By using our website you agree that we can use cookies. Read more about our Privacy Policy and visit the following link: Privacy Policy